Immaculate Conception Catholic School Council


On behalf of the Immaculate Conception School community, the Sudbury Catholic District School Board would like to extend its sincere thanks for the invaluable contributions of the parents, staff and community representatives of the Immaculate Conception School Catholic School Council. Interested individuals are encouraged to contact Immaculate Conception School at (705)897-4483 to find out how they can become involved.

Council Executive

Principal: Louisa Bianchin
Principal: Louise Franklin
Principal: Guy Mathieu
Chair: Toby Cresswell
Vice-chair: Sandie Fortier
Secretary: Brenda Tremblay

General Membership

Parent Representatives : Martin Bayer
Nancy Oliveira
Tanya Tremblay
Staff Representative : Erin Duguay
Teacher Representative : Tracey Marcil
Pastoral Representative : Anne Malnachuk


Next School Council Meeting: June 6 @ 1:00


Schools to  Believe In